APIPASS API Marketplace
18 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
18 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“You can also review usage and logs in the dashboard to keep costs visible as you scale.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
“Pay per successful call, no subscription lock-in.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99%+ Success Rate, Live 24H Monitor Every model ships with a real-time 24-hour success-rate bar.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Your prompts and outputs are never stored, never shared, and never used to train models.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“24/7 Human Support & Incident Tracking Real engineers on a dedicated Paid Chat channel — usually replying in minutes. Public incident feed and hands-on integration help included.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your prompts and outputs are never stored, never shared, and never used to train models.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay per successful call, no subscription lock-in.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Price point
“Rate : $0.005 per credit”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Availability
“ApiPass is built for production workloads”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Deployment options
“Drop-in Compatible, Zero Code Rewrite Already using an official API? Just swap the baseURL and key.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Integrations
“Claude, OpenAI, Gemini, Veo, Kling, Runway, and more through one API and one bill.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“24/7 Human Support & Incident Tracking Real engineers on a dedicated Paid Chat channel — usually replying in minutes.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“Access the exact same models from OpenAI, Google, Anthropic and more”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Model provider
“Access the exact same models from OpenAI, Google, Anthropic and more”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“ApiPass supports OpenAI-compatible chat completions”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“Get your API key Sign up on APIPASS and create a Bearer token from the dashboard.”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Open source
“MIT v0.1.0 React workflow canvas apipass-dev/apipass-workflow-nextjs”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026- Marketplace presence
“ApiPass - Same AI Models for 30%-70% Less APIPASS Search APIPASS models...”
apipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationapipass.dev · checked Aug 3, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where APIPASS API Marketplace and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.