AIFlyer
8 fields evidenced · 47 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
8 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“HIPAA-compliant designs”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“Disclaimer: Some examples may include brand names or logos. We are not affiliated with these brands; they are used for illustration purposes only.”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“For unlimited access, you can upgrade to a paid plan.”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Try for Free No credit card needed”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“linking to online ordering systems or reservation platforms”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
“20K+ USA businesses”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Support model
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“20K+ USA businesses”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“40K+ Designs Created”
aiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationaiflyer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where AIFlyer and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.