AI Dispatch
agent · ai agents platform

AiFA Labs

ThinFewer than 12 fields evidenced — this vendor discloses little, or we have read little of it

9 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

9 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
1/3 auto

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.

Audit trail
1/3 auto

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Audit trail, each cited below.

Compliance
1/3 auto

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.

Outcome settlement
unscored

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
VELIS powers these autonomous operations with governance, visibility, and full auditability.
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Tamper-evident log
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Runtime governance
VELIS powers these autonomous operations with governance, visibility, and full auditability.
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Permission scopes
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compliance certifications
Certifications ISO/IEC 27001:2022 SOC 2 Type II
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Regulatory alignment
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Practicality

Pricing model
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Price point
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Availability
Book a Demo free trial
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Deployment options
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Integrations
SASA does it all. One platform that orchestrates the entire lifecycle so nothing falls through the gaps between tools.
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Supported regions
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Multi-agent
Agentic AI Build intelligent agents with VELIS to automate and optimize business processes
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
API access
LLM API Marketplace
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Open source
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Marketplace presence
Prompt Marketplace
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026

Impact

User base
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
Enterprise AI Services
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
High-risk domains
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
www.aifalabs.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this