AI-Image-Agent
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- Free plan, Trial plan, Pro plan, Ultra plan
“Free plan offers unlimited basic generation with 1080p resolution, Trial plan includes 2K resolution, Pro plan adds batch processing (10 images) and priority queue, and Ultra plan provides 4K resolution with commercial usage rights.”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- GDPR compliance
“full GDPR compliance”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- GDPR compliance
“full GDPR compliance”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- 5-second average processing time
“delivering 5-second average processing time”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- web browser
“AI-Image-Agent is a cloud-based web application requiring only a modern web browser (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge) and stable internet connection.”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Initiative
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- Free, Trial, and Pro plans are limited to personal use only
“Commercial usage rights are exclusively available with the Ultra plan subscription. Free, Trial, and Pro plans are limited to personal use only.”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Model or system card
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- credit
“Generation speed varies by model: Flux Schnell (1 credit, 5 seconds, fastest), Flux 2 Klein 4B (2 credits, 8 seconds, ultra fast), prunaai/flux-fast (3 credits, 10 seconds, fastest quality), and Google Nano Banana (16 credits, 15 seconds, image editing).”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- Free plan, Trial plan, Pro plan, Ultra plan
“Free plan offers unlimited basic generation with 1080p resolution, Trial plan includes 2K resolution, Pro plan adds batch processing (10 images) and priority queue, and Ultra plan provides 4K resolution with commercial usage rights.”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Availability
- immediately without signup
“You can try AI-Image-Agent immediately without signup. New users receive 10 free credits upon registration.”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment options
- cloud-based web application
“AI-Image-Agent is a cloud-based web application”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Integrations
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
“GDPR compliance”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Support model
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Context window
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- over 500K+ images
“having successfully processed over 500K+ images”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
- cloud-based web application
“AI-Image-Agent is a cloud-based web application”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Target sectors
- commercial projects, business applications, or resale purposes
“Commercial usage rights are exclusively available with the Ultra plan subscription. Free, Trial, and Pro plans are limited to personal use only. For commercial projects, business applications, or resale purposes, upgrade to Ultra plan or contact our sales team for custom enterprise licensing solutions.”
www.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.ai-image-agent.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this