AI Drive
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
13 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“Compliance Ready ISO 27001 practices + SOC 2 Type 2 examination completed”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Data Privacy We don't train on your data. Your data is safe with us.”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Processes personal data only per customer instructions/agreement and applicable Privacy Laws; customer is Controller, company is Processor; does not sell/share data or combine it across customers except to provide the service
“Company shall process Personal Data only (i) for purposes set forth in the Agreement, (ii) in a manner consistent with the documented instructions provided by Customer, which shall include the Agreement and this DPA, and (iii) as required by Privacy Laws or a supervisory authority; in such case, Company shall inform Customer of that legal requirement before processing to the extent legally permitted.”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 27, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Start Free Chat”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Deployment options
“Secure Cloud Storage: Enterprise-grade security for your documents”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Integrations
“Email integration (Business plan) - send tasks directly to your AI agent via email”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Supported regions
“Google US Data Centers”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Support model
“Priority Support”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
“Choose from GPT-5, Claude, Gemini, and more - each optimized for different tasks and scales.”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Custom AI Agents PRO Create specialized agents with custom prompts and knowledge bases tailored to your specific needs.”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Context window
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“API Integration: Programmatic access for Business Account”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Tool use
“Extract data at scale — pull names, dates, and key terms from thousands of contracts into a spreadsheet Manipulate PDFs — merge, split, redact, or add watermarks across entire document sets Search everything at once — find specific clauses or references across hundreds of case files instantly Create deliverables — generate timelines, comparison reports, and summary memos”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“700,000+ registered users”
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Deployment scale
“Start Free Chat 700,000+ registered users”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
myaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationmyaidrive.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where AI Drive and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.