Agent Frank
11 fields evidenced · 48 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationtrust.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- actions produce reviewable record (messages, progress)
“you will be able to see his progress and manage his work as well as see all the messages”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- SOC 2 Type 1 and Type 2, and CASA Tier 2 compliant
“SOC 2 Type 2 Compliant SOC 2 Type 1 Compliant CASA Tier 2 Compliant”
trust.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 21, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationtrust.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Self-described as the "#1 AI SDR" (no named independent source)
“Want to experience the #1 AI SDR on the planet?”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- Human must approve or edit messages in Co-Pilot mode
“In Co-Pilot mode you will receive regular updates from Agent Frank requiring you to accept or edit his work.”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- can self-initiate
“Agent Frank can operate 24/7 to find and process new leads based on your criteria.”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- usage-based (per active contact)
“Flexible Pricing per Active Contact With Agent Frank you’re paying only for Active Contacts - the amount of prospects Agent Frank is processing at any given time during the month.”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- $599 per month (billed quarterly)
“Agent Frank starts at $599 per month (billed quarterly). When billed annually you get 2 months for free.”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Availability
- beta (requires demo and onboarding)
“Agent Frank is only available after a demo with our team”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Mailforge, Infraforge, Warmforge, Leadsforge, Salesforge
“He can use Mailforge or Infraforge for email infrastructure, Warmforge for email warm up, Leadsforge to generate leads and you can manage all his work within Salesforge”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- calls internal tools (Mailforge, Infraforge, Warmforge, Leadsforge, Salesforge)
“He can use Mailforge or Infraforge for email infrastructure, Warmforge for email warm up, Leadsforge to generate leads”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- B2B, startups, SMBs, mid-market
“You sell B2B products or services with ACVs between $5K–$100K Your buyers are decision-makers at startups, SMBs, or mid-market companies”
www.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationtrust.salesforge.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Agent Frank and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.