Action Figure
10 fields evidenced · 45 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
10 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Our AI uses advanced algorithms trained on thousands of action figure images to analyze facial features and body proportions. It preserves recognizable characteristics while adding authentic toy-like qualities to the final result.”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Free and Premium users can create figures for personal use only. Pro subscribers receive full commercial usage rights for marketing, merchandise, and business purposes.”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“Most transformations complete within 15-30 seconds. Premium and Pro subscribers enjoy priority processing with results often in under 10 seconds.”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“We recommend using the Action Figure Generator only for photos of yourself or people who have given you explicit permission. Unauthorized use may violate intellectual property rights.”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay once. Create your action figures!”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“Standard $9.9 $4.99 USD”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Try It 🚀”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Priority email support”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“GPT4O”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“GPT4O”
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
actionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Context window
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationactionfigure.pro · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Action Figure and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.